skip navigation

Slow Pitch Softball Committee Members

If you are trying to contact one of the committee members below and an email address is not listed, send your inquiry to

Slow Pitch Softball Officers

Title Name Email
Chairman Andy Ganoe
Vice Chairman
Treasurer & Secretary Anthony Brinda
Scheduler (Scheduling & Scores) Bill Verkuilen
Umpire Coordinators Todd Nelson
Equipment Coordinators
Website Editor Andy Ganoe
Volunteer & Fundraising Katie Marlin
Concessions Coordinator Todd Nelson
Uniform Coordinator Bryan Bachand

Age Group Commissioners

Title Name Email
6U Commissioner Matt Pilsner
8U Commissioner Anthony Brinda
10U Commissioner Brian Grant
12U Commissioner Katie Marlin