skip navigation

Executive Committee Members

BPAA Executive Committee Members

Title Name Email
BPAA President Dan Williams dan@midtech-sales.com
Vice President Wayne Heuer wayne.o.heuer@xcelenergy.com
Baseball President Paul Tousignant pbtous@msn.com
Football President Bob Jackson bjjjackson@comcast.net
Basketball President Courtney Cassem ccassem74@gmail.com
Fastpitch Softball President Scott Eickman scott.eickman@yahoo.com
Soccer President Alan Love aclove@umn.edu
Softball President Theresa Strand ntstrand@icloud.com