skip navigation

Executive Committee Members

BPAA Executive Committee Members

Title Name Email
BPAA President Dan Williams dwilliams@bpaasports.org
Vice President Scott Smeaton sjsmeaton@comcast.net
Secretary Jacqie Simon simon476@comcast.net
Baseball President Brian Oxborough quicksl1@aol.com
Football President Bob Jackson bjjjackson@comcast.net
Basketball President Courtney Cassem ccassem74@gmail.com
Fastpitch Softball President Scott Eickman scott.eickman@yahoo.com
Soccer President Alan Love aclove@umn.edu
Softball President Theresa Strand ntstrand@icloud.com